↑ Return to

(No title)

The Monmouthshire Show Society has a long tradition of support amongst its membership and offers a warm welcome to new members.

The Society holds its Annual General Meeting in April each year which sees the election of the Show Management Committee and the appointment of Officers and Show President for the year.

Officers for the year2018.

Patron – Mr John Jenkins

Show President 2018 – Mr Chris Lloyd

Chairman – Ms Ann Roderick

Vice Chairman – Mrs Liz Hackett-Pain

Treasurer – Mr Andrew James

Secretary – Mrs Elizabeth Egerton


2018 Committee

Mr Chris Ball

Mr John Biggs

Mr B K Spencer

Mr David Bowen

Mrs Rose Webb

Mr P E Cotton

Mr W A L Crump

Mr D E Evans

Mr D B Grove

Mr A James

Mrs N Smith

Mr Lyndon Edwards

Mr G R Morgan

Ms Ann Roderick

Mr David Probert

Mrs Jill Probert

Mr S Hart

Miss L Amos

Mr R Hoggins

Mr John Jenkins

Mrs C Ward

Mr David Powell

Miss V Bull

C Cllr E Hacket-Pain

Mr Alan Powell

Mrs Lynne Elson

Miss A MacDougall

Mr Will Probert

Mrs Lynne Martin